Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Anna's Legacy Collection: Volume One Now Available!!

Dream On ~ Part 9 will be up April 24th, because today we are celebrating the launch of Jennifer McMurrain's collection of Anna's Legacy novellas:

Available at AmazonBarnes and Noble, and Kindle

This is the first time these stories are available as a collection and in paperback. Anna’s Legacy novellas are written specifically for the Anna’s Legacy blog, in the spirit of fun, fantasy, magic, and love. Anna’s Legacy is a non-profit dedicated to bringing gifts of joy and laughter to people dealing with illness and difficult times. 25% of all proceeds from this book will go to Anna's Legacy.

Can angels fall?
Does Fey exist?
Do some loves last multiple lifetimes?
Will a mirror save a kingdom?
Welcome to the land of fantasy, fairy tales, and magic. Join Jennifer McMurrain as she weaves tales of magic and fantasy in four separate novellas. Let your heart fall in love with angels in Heart of an Angel. Help your spirit find the magic that is within us all in Birdsong. Make yourself believe in a love that will never die in The Divine Heart, and see that things are not always what they appear in The Looking Glass.  

No comments:

Post a Comment